Board of Directors

Hon. Gerald Ssendaula
Board Chairman
+256772762111Gerald.ssendaula@nucafe.org
Cyprian Bangirana
Vice Chairman
+256772484586Cyprian.bangirana@nucafe.org
Luyombo Philip Muluya
Board Secretary
+256772893019Philip.muluya@nucafe.org
Emmanuel Muligi Ntambi
Director Membership Development
+256772446640Emmanuel.muligintambi@nucafe.or
Ezzra Lujja
Director Business Development Services
+256772406449Ezzra.lujja@nucafe.org
Gidudu Ambrose
Treasurer
+256772306378
Joseph Nkandu
Ex-Official
+256772595030joseph.nkandu@nucafe.org
Hellen Acam K.Elungat
Director Women Affairs
+256772489682Hellen.elungat@nucafe.org
Charles Acamfua
Director Western Nile &Northern Region
+256772654605Charles.acamfua@nucafe.org
Harriet Taitika
Director JKIMBK Region
+256772895657harriet.taitika@nucafe.org
Kiprotich Abraham Alex
Director Eastern Arabica Region
+256702508485
Ronald Buule
Director Youth Affairs
+256772929680ronald.buule@nucafe.org
Vicent Mulindwa
Director Coffee Rehabilitation and Planting
+256772454142vincent.mulindwa@nucafe.org
Prof.Julius Y.Kitungulu Zake
Director Research For Development
+256772647372Julius.zake@nucafe.org