NUCAFE Top Management Team

Mr. Nkandu Joseph
Executive Director
+256772595030joseph.nkandu@nucafe.org
Mr. Muwonge David
Deputy Executive Director
+256772595030david.muwonge@nucafe.org
Mr. Deusdedit Nuwagaba
Deputy ED, Operations Management
+256774300628deus.nuwagaba@nucafe.org
Maganda Samuel Hilton
Internal Auditor
+256712795020sam.maganda@nucafe.org
Abuce Moses
Finance Manager
Moses.abuce@nucafe.org

NUCAFE Managerial Officers

Charles Kironde
Market Linkage Manager
charles.kironde@nucafe.org
Musa Mutyaba
Membership & Sustainability Manager
musa.mutyaba@nucafe.org
Rose Sylvia Nakafu
Membership &and Advocacy Officer
rosenakafu@nucafe.org
Solomon Ssentamu
Human Resources Officer
solomon.ssentamu@nucafe.org
Alvin Asingya
Irrigation Engineer
alvin.asingya@nucafe.org
Immaculate Musuya
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Immaculate.musuya@nucafe.org
Aeden Kaggwa Mirimu
Production Officer
aeden.kaggwa@nucafe.org
Caroline Nabukonde
Gender Equity Specialist
Caroline.nabukonde@nucafe.org
Allan Asiimwe
Local Sales Trainee
allan.asiimwe@nucafe.org
Faith .N. Kisakye
Administration Officer
faith.kisaakye@nucafe.org
Andrew Madanda
Inventory Officer
andrew.madanda@nucafe.org
Rachel Nankumba
Communications Officer
rachel.nankumba@nucafe.org

NUCAFE Factory Level Team

Mubiru Paul
Plant Manager
paul.mubiru@nucafe.org
Wanyama Humprey
Senior Operator
wanyama.humphrey@nucafe.org
Balinda Kenneth
Operator
balinda.kenneth@nucafe.org
Yiga John Bosco
Operator
yiga.john@nucafe.org
Mutebi Mathias
Assistant Roast Master
mathias.mutebi@nucafe.org
Othieno Wilbroad
Electrician
othieno.wilbroad@nucafe.org
Rachael Nakayiza
Quality Assurance Assistant
rachael.nakayiza@nucafe.org